Personnel
Principal Investigator


Jessica Treisman., Ph.D.
Jessica.Treisman@med.nyu.edu
212-263-1031

Postdoctoral Scientist


Sergio Astigarraga
Sergio.Astigarraga@med.nyu.edu
212-263-1032

Postdoctoral Scientist


Cheuk Hei Ho
CheukHei.Ho@nyumc.org
212-263-1032

Graduate Student


Annabelle Suisse
Annabelle.Suisse@med.nyu.edu
212-263-1032

Graduate Student


Jessica Douthit
Jessica.Douthit@med.nyu.edu
212-263-1032

Graduate Student


Carolyn Morrison
Carolyn.Morrison@med.nyu.edu
212-263-1032

Research Technician


Linda Liu
HuiHua.Liu@med.nyu.edu
212-263-1032

Administrative Assistant

Theresa Walton
Theresa.Walton@med.nyu.edu
212-263-7595